Staff

Experience, skill, dedication and diversity make our staff an extraordinary team. Staff turnover is low at Pathways, resulting in long term, consistent relationships between staff and children, a hallmark of quality early childhood programming. Perhaps the most important characteristic of Pathways staff is the commitment to families that is demonstrated in everyday interactions with children and their caregivers.

Senior Management Team

Sue Todd – President and Chief Executive Officer
stodd@pw4c.org, 978.515.5327

Beth Graham – Chief Development Officer
bgraham@pw4c.org, 978.515.5350

Elizabeth Redmond – Chief Financial Officer
eredmond@pw4c.org, 978.515.5362

Debbie Bishop – Head Start Director
dbishop@pw4c.org, 978.515.5476

Bernie Romanowski, LCSW – Director of Special Projects and Services
bromanowski@pw4c.org, 978.515.5370

Program Leadership

Debbie Bishop – Head Start Director
dbishop@pw4c.org, 978.515.5476

Tracey Schlichte – School Age Care Manager
traceysch@pw4c.org, 978.515.5329

Hailey MacDonald, LICSW – Family Enrichment Program Coordinator
hmacdonald@pw4c.org, 978.515.5381

Amy Larsen – Coordinated Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
alarsen@pw4c.org, 978.515.5320

Theresa Folse – Admissions Manager
tfolse@pw4c.org, 978.515.5308

Development

Jill Cahill – Communications and Donor Relations Manager
jcahill@pw4c.org, 978.515.5354

Caring for Today, Teaching for Tomorrow

©2017 Pathways for Children | All Rights Reserved