Staff

Experience, skill, dedication and diversity make our staff an extraordinary team. Staff turnover is low at Pathways, resulting in long term, consistent relationships between staff and children, a hallmark of quality early childhood programming. Perhaps the most important characteristic of Pathways staff is the commitment to families that is demonstrated in everyday interactions with children and their caregivers.

Senior Management Team

Sue Todd – President and Chief Executive Officer
stodd@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5327

Beth Graham – Chief Development Officer
bgraham@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5350

Elizabeth Redmond – Chief Financial Officer
eredmond@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5362

Debbie Bishop – Head Start Director
dbishop@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5476

Bernie Romanowski, LCSW – Director of Special Projects and Services
bromanowski@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5370

Program Leadership

Debbie Bishop – Head Start Director
dbishop@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5476

Tracey Schlichte – School Age Care Manager
traceysch@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5329

Hailey Granger, LICSW – Family Enrichment Program Coordinator
hgranger@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5381

Amy Larsen – Coordinated Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
alarsen@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5320

Theresa Folse – Admissions Manager
tfolse@pw4c.org, 978.281.2400 x5308

Development

Jill Cahill – Communications and Donor Relations Manager
jcahill@pw4c.org, 978.236.4101 x5354

Caring for Today, Teaching for Tomorrow

©2017 Pathways for Children | All Rights Reserved