Staff

Experience, skill, dedication and diversity make our staff an extraordinary team. Staff turnover is low at Pathways, resulting in long term, consistent relationships between staff and children, a hallmark of quality early childhood programming. Perhaps the most important characteristic of Pathways staff is the commitment to families that is demonstrated in everyday interactions with children and their caregivers.

Senior Management Team

Sue Todd – President and Chief Executive Officer
stodd@pw4c.org, 978.515.5327

Lisa Correnti – Early Head Start and Head Start Director
lcorrenti@pw4c.org, 978.515.5305

Beth Graham – Chief Development Officer
bgraham@pw4c.org, 978.515.5350

Eric D. Mitchell, MPA, MS – Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
emitchell@pw4c.org, 978.515.5401

Elizabeth Redmond – Chief Financial Officer
eredmond@pw4c.org, 978.515.5362

Bernie Romanowski, LCSW – Chief Programs Officer
bromanowski@pw4c.org, 978.515.5370

Program Leadership

Louise Chinault – Family Child Care Manager
lchinault@pw4c.org, 978.515.5333

Lisa Correnti – Early Head Start and Head Start Director
lcorrenti@pw4c.org, 978.515.5305

Theresa Folse – Admissions Manager
tfolse@pw4c.org, 978.515.5308

Amy Larsen – Coordinated Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
alarsen@pw4c.org, 978.515.5320

Hailey MacDonald, LICSW – Family Enrichment Program Coordinator
hmacdonald@pw4c.org, 978.515.5381

Tracey Schlichte – School Age Care Manager
traceysch@pw4c.org, 978.515.5329

Development

Kim Paratore – Manager of Special Events and Campaigns
kparatore@pw4c.org, 978.515.5319

Caring for Today, Teaching for Tomorrow

©2017 Pathways for Children | All Rights Reserved